PRESENTATION

CIARUS

A hybrid venue in the heart of Strasbourg

Unique in its history and its multi-faceted universe, CIARUS is symbolic of the social fabric of the centre of Strasbourg: a place to stay, enjoy oneself, meet up, have conversations, cultivate oneself, exchange ideas and reshape the world! This place of possibilities challenges the codes of the traditional hotel industry and creates an eclectic concept.

The essence of regional generosity, CIARUS is a stronghold where hospitality and respect for the environment abound, between simplicity and conviviality. A welcoming, beautiful and captivating venue, where the magic of Strasbourg is omnipresent.

0
ROOMS

Eco-responsible
accommodation
accessible to all

« From the moment you arrive in your room, you are immersed in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere where everything is geared towards your satisfaction. ».

A place to live and exchange, these comfortable interludes combine studied charm with affordable rates. Open to all, from groups to families, professionals, travellers committed to sustainable tourism or backpackers, each one offers the comfort of an urban hotel and the conviviality of a neo-youth hostel. CIARUS offers a new way of travelling, with a passion for detail, an ecological approach and a demand for quality.

Gourmet Self-service restaurant,
fine cuisine
at low prices

Our “Gourmet Self-service restaurant” is the promise of an exceptional culinary experience under the auspices of eco-responsibility. Discover an authentic and local cuisine that can be enjoyed in one of the restaurant's dining rooms or on the terrace, away from the urban hustle and bustle. In a spirit of sharing and generosity, our culinary artisans offer you a minuet of finely chosen flavours, which they combine with passion with regional and seasonal products. Every day, they put their know-how at the service of responsible gastronomy that is both good for your health and for the environment.

In Strasbourg, businesses meet at CIARUS

By organising your professional event at CIARUS, you are at the centre of an economic, industrial and commercial hub with an international reach. Thanks to their practicality and modularity, our many rooms for rent act as vectors of communication and growth for your activity. Each space has been imagined as a place where energy and authentic interaction are the order of the day. The studied design and quality equipment complete the feeling of plenitude within a warm and bright space. Thus, these exchange-promoting venues immediately become gardens of lifestyle and well-being.

Labels and certifications

CIARUS has been committed to a responsible approach for many years and was awarded European Ecolabel certification in 2019. This label is the guarantee of a sustainable and environmentally friendly stay. In addition, in order to offer a higher quality of comfort to all audiences, CIARUS has been awarded the “Tourism and Disability” label. This official certification is a guarantee of the presence of facilities adapted to people with disabilities.

Pictogramme Ecolabel
Logo tourisme et handicap
Logo accueil vélo

    You can contact us at +33 (0)3 88 152 788 or complete the form
    below and a member of the CIARUS team will call you back as soon as possible :

      You can contact us at +33 (0)3 88 152 788 or complete the form
      below and a member of the CIARUS team will call you back as soon as possible :

PRÉSENTATION

CIARUS

Un lieu hybride au cœur de Strasbourg

Unique par son histoire et son univers polymorphe, le CIARUS est une allégorie du lien social au centre de Strasbourg : on y séjourne, on s’y régale, on s’y réunit, on s'y parle, on s’y cultive, on y échange et on y refait le monde ! Ce lieu des possibles bouscule les codes de l’hôtellerie traditionnelle et dessine un concept éclectique.

Quintessence de la générosité régionale, le CIARUS est un repaire privilégié où le savoir-recevoir et le respect de l’environnement sont partout, entre simplicité et convivialité. Une adresse accueillante, belle et attachante, dans laquelle la magie de Strasbourg est omniprésente.

0
CHAMBRES

Des hébergements
écoresponsables
accessibles à tous

« Dès l’arrivée dans votre chambre, vous êtes enveloppés dans une atmosphère bienveillante et accueillante où tout est axé autour de votre satisfaction».

Lieu de vie et d’échange, ces parenthèses de confort allient charme étudié et tarifs abordables. Ouvertes à tous les publics, des groupes aux familles en passant par les professionnels, les voyageurs attachés au tourisme durable ou les Backpackers, chacune d’elles offre le confort d’un hôtel urbain et la convivialité d’une néo auberge de jeunesse. C’est une nouvelle écriture du voyage que propose le CIARUS, avec comme passagers de choix la passion du détail, la démarche écologique et l’exigence de qualité.

Le « Self Gourmet »,
une cuisine tout en finesse,
à petits prix

Notre restaurant « Self Gourmet » est la promesse d’une expérience culinaire d’exception sous l’égide de l'écoresponsabilité. Découvrez une cuisine authentique et locale qui se déguste dans l’une des salles du restaurant ou sur la terrasse, à l’abri du tumulte urbain. Dans un esprit de partage et de générosité, nos artisans du goût vous proposent une sarabande de saveurs finement choisies, qu’ils associent avec passion aux produits régionaux et saisonniers. Chaque jour, ils mettent leur savoir-faire au service d’une gastronomie responsable et vertueuse pour la santé ainsi que pour l’environnement.

À Strasbourg, les entreprises se réunissent au CIARUS

En organisant votre événement professionnel au CIARUS, vous êtes au-centre d’un hub économique, industriel et commercial à portée internationale. Par leur praticité et leur modularité, nos multiples salles en location agissent comme des vecteurs de communication et de croissance pour votre activité. Chaque espace a été imaginé comme un lieu de vie au rythme des énergies et des interactions authentiques. Le design étudié et les équipements de qualité complètent le sentiment de plénitude au sein d’un espace chaleureux et lumineux. Ainsi, ces lieux d’échanges deviennent aussitôt des parcelles d’art de vivre et de bien-être.

Labels et certifications

Engagé dans une démarche responsable depuis plusieurs années, le CIARUS a été certifié Écolabel européen en 2019. Ce label est le gage d’un séjour durable et respectueux de l’environnement. De plus, afin d’offrir une qualité de confort supérieure à tous les publics, le CIARUS est labellisé « Tourisme et handicap ». Cette certification officielle est un gage de la présence d’équipements adaptés aux personnes en situation de handicap.

Pictogramme Ecolabel
Logo tourisme et handicap
Logo accueil vélo

    Vous pouvez nous contacter au +33 (0)3 88 152 788 ou compléter le formulaire
    ci-dessous pour qu'un membre de l'équipe du Ciarus vous rappelle dans les meilleurs délais :

      Vous pouvez nous contacter au +33 (0)3 88 152 788 ou compléter le formulaire
      ci-dessous pour qu'un membre de l'équipe du Ciarus vous rappelle dans les meilleurs délais :